GLFT Board

  Keith Creagh, Chair
Director, Michigan Department of Natural Resources
Designee: Willliam Moritz
  Mark Wilson
Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Indians

Mike Shriberg
National Wildlife Federation

  Bill Schuette
Attorney General
Designees: Peter Manning and Robert Reichel
  Dan Eichinger
Michigan United Conservation Clubs
  Charles Wooley 
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
  Provisional Trustees    
  Doug Craven 
Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians
  Frank Beaver
Little River Band of Ottawa Indians